Board of Directors & Staff

The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority
The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority

Board of Directors

James H. Frutchey, Jr.
Chairman
Mountain District
Term Expires: 12/31/18

John Ferro
Secretary/Treasurer
Eastern District
Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Gene Mackes
Vice Chairman
Western District
Term Expires: 12/31/18

Robert W. Schroko
Vice Secretary/Treasurer
At Large
Term Expires: 3/16/17

Barry Schaffer
__
At Large
Term Expires: 12/31/18

Scott Besser
__
At Large
Term Expires: 12/31/18

Ed Cramer
__
Central District
Term Expires: 12/31/18

Clark Connor
Solicitor
__
Term Expires:

Administrative Staff

Jim Lambert
Executive Director 
jlambert@thewasteauthority.com

Connie Reed
Controller
creed@thewasteauthority.com

Carolyn Guiess
Board Secretary
cgueiss@thewasteauthority.com

Police Department

Jacqueline Bagu
Captain
jbagu@thewasteauthority.com

Daniel Tichy
Officer
dtichy@thewasteauthority.com

Joseph Sparrow
Sergeant
jsparrow@thewasteauthority.com

Cindy Parks
Hauler Registration / Enforcement Admin Asst
cparks@thewasteauthority.com

Transfer Station / Recycling Operations

Ronnie Kenderdine
Foreman
rkenderdine@thewasteauthority.com

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2017 The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority

Site designed and built by Trail Associates, and hosted by Trail Web Services. Site maintained by The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?