Board of Directors & Staff

The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority

Board of Directors

James H. Frutchey, Jr.
Chairman
Mountain District

John Ferro
Secretary/Treasurer
Eastern District

Gene Mackes
Vice Chairman
Western District

Robert W. Schroko
At Large

Barry Schaffer
At Large

Scott Besser
Vice Secretary/Treasurer
At Large

Ed Cramer
Central District

Clark Connor
Solicitor
__

Administrative Staff

Jim Lambert
Executive Director 
jlambert@thewasteauthority.com

Noor Jabri
Accountant
njabri@thewasteauthority.com

Carolyn Guiess
Board Secretary
cgueiss@thewasteauthority.com

Police Department

Jacqueline Bagu
Police Captain
jbagu@thewasteauthority.com

Cindy Parks
Enforcement Admin Assistant
cparks@thewasteauthority.com

Daniel Tichy
Police Sergeant
dtichy@thewasteauthority.com

Anton Toryak
Police Officer
atoryak@thewasteauthority.com

Anthony Cruz
Police Officer
acruz@thewasteauthority.com

Transfer Station / Recycling Operations

Ronnie Kenderdine
Foreman
rkenderdine@thewasteauthority.com

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2019 The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority

Site designed and built by John Edward Trail, and hosted by Trail Web Services. Site maintained by The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?