Board of Directors & Staff

The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority
The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority

Board of Directors

James H. Frutchey, Jr.
Chairman
Mountain District

John Ferro
Secretary/Treasurer
Eastern District

Gene Mackes
Vice Chairman
Western District

Robert W. Schroko
Vice Secretary/Treasurer
At Large

Barry Schaffer
__
At Large

Scott Besser
__
At Large

Ed Cramer
__
Central District

Clark Connor
Solicitor
__

Administrative Staff

Jim Lambert
Executive Director 
jlambert@thewasteauthority.com

Lisa Pabon
Controller
lpabon@thewasteauthority.com

Carolyn Guiess
Board Secretary
cgueiss@thewasteauthority.com

Police Department

Jacqueline Bagu
Captain
jbagu@thewasteauthority.com

Anton Toryak
Officer
atoryak@thewasteauthority.com

Daniel Tichy
Sergeant
dtichy@thewasteauthority.com

Cindy Parks
Hauler Registration / Enforcement Admin Asst
cparks@thewasteauthority.com

Transfer Station / Recycling Operations

Ronnie Kenderdine
Foreman
rkenderdine@thewasteauthority.com

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2018 The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority

Site designed and built by Trail Associates, and hosted by Trail Web Services. Site maintained by The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?