The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority

Phone: 570.643.6100

Email: support@thewasteauthority.com

Board of Directors

Meet the Monroe County Municipal Waste Authority's Board of Directors


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. James H. Frutchey, Jr., Chairman
Mountain District Term Expires 12/31/18

Mr. Gene Mackes, Vice Chairman
Western District Term Expires 12/31/18

Mr. John Ferro,  Secretary/Treasurer
Eastern District Term Expires 12/31/2019
 
Mr. Robert W. Schroko , Vice Secretary/Treasurer 
At Large Term Expires 3/16/17

Mr. Barry Schaffer
At Large Term Expires 12/31/18

Mr. Ed Cramer
Central District Term Expires 12/31/18

Mr. Scott Besser
At Large Term Expires 1/5/18

H. Clark Connor, Esq. 
Solicitor


STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATIVE

Jim Lambert, Executive Director EMAIL: jlambert@thewasteauthority.com

Connie Reed, Controller EMAIL: creed@thewasteauthority.com

Carolyn Guiess, Board Secretary EMAIL: cgueiss@thewasteauthority.com

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Jacqueline Bagu, Captain EMAIL: jbagu@thewasteauthority.com

Joseph Sparrow, Sergeant EMAIL: jsparrow@thewasteauthority.com

Daniel Tichy, Officer EMAIL: dtichy@thewasteauthority.com

Cindy Parks, Hauler Registration/Enforcement Admin Asst EMAIL: cparks@thewasteauthority.com

TRANSFER STATION/RECYCLING OPERATIONS

Ronnie Kenderdine, Foreman EMAIL: rkenderdine@thewasteauthority.com

   

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday April 22, 2017 10:00am - 3:00pm  
Our Recycling Site located at 1110 Military Road in Stroud Township just off Schaffer School House Road will operate on the following summer hour schedule effective...
Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority Integrated Municipal Waste Management System Fee   In accordance with the Monroe County Municipal Waste Management...
The Waste Authority has a bulb disposal program included in our Universal Waste Program! Collections are held at our facility: 183 Commercial Blvd Blakeslee, Pa 18610...
Serious consideration is being given to closing the Analomink and DCNR Sites to to continued illegal dumping. Click the link below to the WNEP news interview: http://wnep....
Like our facebook and follow us on twitter for the most up to date information on events, pictures and programs.       Tweets by @Waste_Authority !...

Sign up today to receive newsletters and updates right in your email

Sign up today to receive updates about upcoming events, other special collection news, and announcements.

Site designed and built by Trail Associates, and hosted by Trail Web Services. Site maintained by Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority.