Board of Directors & Staff

Meet the Monroe County Municipal Waste Authority’s Team

Board of Directors

James H. Frutchey, Jr.
Mountain District

John Ferro
Vice Chairman
Eastern District

Louise Troutman

Secretary / Treasurer
At Large

Ed Cramer
Central District

Western District

Tom Whitehead
At Large

Scott Besser
Vice Secretary / Treasurer
At Large

H. Clark Connor

Administrative Staff

Jim Lambert
Executive Director

Kelly Dixon

Salena Borsuk
Board Secretary

Lindsey Dedics
Communications Specialist

Police Department

Jacqueline Bagu
Police Captain

Daniel Tichy
Police Sergeant

Anthony Cruz
Police Officer

Joseph Coddington
Police Officer

Transfer Station / Recycling Operations

Ronnie Kenderdine
Operations Manager

©2019 The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority

Site designed and built by John Edward Trail, and hosted by Site maintained by The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?