Board of Directors & Staff

Meet the Monroe County Municipal Waste Authority’s Team

Board of Directors

James H. Frutchey, Jr.
Chairman
Mountain District

John Ferro
Vice Chairman
Eastern District

Louise Troutman

Secretary / Treasurer
At Large

Ed Cramer
Central District

Vacant
Western District

Tom Whitehead
At Large

Scott Besser
Vice Secretary / Treasurer
At Large

H. Clark Connor
Solicitor

Administrative Staff

Jim Lambert
Executive Director
jlambert@thewasteauthority.com

Kelly Dixon
Accountant
kdixon@thewasteauthority.com

Salena Borsuk
Board Secretary
sborsuk@thewasteauthority.com

Lindsey Dedics
Communications Specialist
ldedics@thewasteauthority.com

Police Department

Jacqueline Bagu
Police Captain
jbagu@thewasteauthority.com

Daniel Tichy
Police Sergeant
dtichy@thewasteauthority.com

Anthony Cruz
Police Officer
acruz@thewasteauthority.com

Joseph Coddington
Police Officer
jcoddington@thewasteauthority.com

Transfer Station / Recycling Operations

Ronnie Kenderdine
Operations Manager
rkenderdine@thewasteauthority.com

©2019 The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority

Site designed and built by John Edward Trail, and hosted by eHostingSuite.com. Site maintained by The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?