Meet the team!

Administrative Staff

Jim Lambert
Executive Director

Kevin Kundratic
Deputy Executive Director

Kelly Dixon

Salena Borsuk
Marketing Director | Executive Assistant | Board Secretary

Kim Coddington

Police Department

Jacqueline Bagu
Chief of Police

Joseph Coddington
Police Captain

Daniel Tichy
Police Sergeant

Anthony Cruz
Police Officer

Transfer Station/Recycling Operations

Ronnie Kenderdine
Operations Manager

Board of Directors

James H. Frutchey, Jr.
Mountain District

John Ferro
Vice Chairman
Eastern District

Louise Troutman
At Large

Ed Cramer
Central District

Tom Whitehead
At Large

Scott Besser
Vice Secretary/Treasurer
At Large

Rebecca Tippett
Western District

©2023 The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority

Site designed and built by John Edward Trail, and hosted by Site maintained by The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?