Staff & Board of Directors

Meet the team!

Administrative Staff

Jim Lambert
Executive Director
jlambert@thewasteauthority.com

Kelly Dixon
Accountant
kdixon@thewasteauthority.com

Lindsey Dedics
Marketing & Communication
ldedics@thewasteauthority.com

Salena Borsuk
Executive Assistant & Board Secretary
sborsuk@thewasteauthority.com

Kim Coddington
Receptionist
kcoddington@thewasteauthority.com

Police Department

Jacqueline Bagu
Chief of Police
jbagu@thewasteauthority.com

Joseph Coddington
Police Captain
jcoddington@thewasteauthority.com

Daniel Tichy
Police Sergeant
dtichy@thewasteauthority.com

Anthony Cruz
Police Officer
acruz@thewasteauthority.com

Transfer Station/Recycling Operations

Ronnie Kenderdine
Operations Manager
rkenderdine@thewasteauthority.com

Board of Directors

James H. Frutchey, Jr.
Chairman
Mountain District

John Ferro
Vice Chairman
Eastern District

Louise Troutman
Secretary/Treasurer
At Large

Ed Cramer
Central District

Tom Whitehead
At Large

Scott Besser
Vice Secretary/Treasurer
At Large

H. Clark Connor
Solicitor

Vacant
Western District

©2022 The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority

Site designed and built by John Edward Trail, and hosted by eHostingSuite.com. Site maintained by The Monroe County Municipal Waste Management Authority.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?